P A R T I C I P A N T S


 

  VII Bulgarian-Serbian Astronomical Conference (VII BSAC):
1- 4 June, 2010, CHEPELARE, Bulgaria

Registered Serbian participants and their e-mails are:

  1. Luka Ch. Popovic,Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, lpopovic*aob.bg.ac.rs
  2. Milan S. Dimitrijevic, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, mdimitrijevic*aob.bg.ac.rs
  3. Darko Jevremovic, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, darko*aob.bg.ac.rs
  4. Vladimir Benisek, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, vlaben*yahoo.com,
  5.  Aleksandar Valjarevic, Faculty of Science, Kosovska Mitrovica, valjarkosmos*beotel.net.
  6.  Dejan Urosevic, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, dejanu*matf.bg.ac.rs
  7.  Bojan Arbutina, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, arbo*matf.bg.ac.rs
  8. Jelena Kovacevic, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, jkovacevic*aob.bg.ac.rs
  9. Vojislava Protic-Benisek, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, vprotic*aob.bg.ac.rs
10. Zoran Simic, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, zsimic*aob.bg.ac.rs
11. Milica Andjelic, Department of Astronomy, Mathematical Faculty, milica.andjelic*gmail.com
12. Marko Stalevski, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, marko.stalevski*gmail.com
13. Sasa Simic, Faculty of Sciences, Kragujevac, ssimic*kg.ac.rs
14. Dragana Ilic, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, dilic*matf.bg.ac.rs
15. Andjelka Kovacevic, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, andjelka*matf.bg.ac.rs
16  Nadezda Pejovic, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, nada*matf.bg.ac.rs
17. Zarko Mijajlovic, Faculty of Mathematics, zarkom*matf.bg.ac.rs
18. Tatjana Jaksic, Institute of  Mathematics, SANU, taca007*tesla.rcub.bg.ac.rs
19. Sonja Vidojevic, Faculty of Mathematics, sonja.vidojevic*obspm.fr
20. Tanja Milovanov, Astronomical Observatory, tanjamilovanov*eunet.yu
21.Vladimir Sreckovic, Institute of Physics,SANU, vladimir*ipb.ac.rs

e-mail: name (*=@) name.zz

*) Invited lecturer

Registered Bulgarian participants are:

  1. Tanyu Bonev, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,tbonev*astro.bas.bg
  2.  Milcho K. Tsvetkov,  Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, milcho*skyarchive.org
  3. Ognyan I. Kounchev, Institute of Mathematics and Infromatics, BAS, kounchev*gmx.de
  4. Dimo Dimov, Institute of Information Technologies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, dtdim*iinf.bas.bg
  5. Yavor Chapanov, Central Laboratory for Geodesy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, astro*bas.bg
  6. Valery Golev, Faculty of Physics, Department of Astronomy, Sofia Universit, valgol*phys.uni-sofia.bg
  7. Gerogi Petrov, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, petrov*astro.bas.bg
  8. Vasil Atanasov,  Institute of Computer and Comunication Systems, kolev_acad*abv.bg
  9. Ana P. Borisova,Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, ana*skyarchive.org
10. Nikolai Kirov,Department of Informatics, New Bulgarian University/Institute of Mathematics and Infromatics, BAS, nkkirov*gmail.com
11. Emil Kelevedzhiev,  Institute of Mathematics and Infromatics, BAS, keleved*gmail.com
12. Damyan Kalaglarski, Institute of Mathematics and Infromatics, BAS, damyan*skyarchive.org
13. Rumen Bogdanovski, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, rumen.bogdanovski*gmail.com
14. Alexander Marinov,  Institute of Information Technologies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, alek.marinov*aviq.com
15. Nadezda Zlateva, Institute of Information Technologies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, nzlateva*iinf.bas.bg
16. Alexander Kolev, Defense Advanced Research Institute, Military and Staff College, sashokolev*abv.bg
17. Katya P. Tsvetkova, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, katya*skyarchive.org
18. Yuliana Goranova, Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris, goranova*iap.fr
19. Galin Borisov, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, gborisov*astro.bas.bg
20. Orlin Stanchev,  Faculty of Phisics, Department of Astronomy, Sofia University, orlin.stanchev*gmail.com
21. Svetoslav Christov, Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology, BAS, stc*skyarchive.org
22. Atanas Shtinkov,  Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,  ashtinkov*gmail.com
23. Harry Markov, Institute of Astronomy, NAO-Rozhen, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, hmarkov*astro.bas.bg
24. Nikola Petrov, Institute of Astronomy, NAO-Rozhen,Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, nikipetrov*yahoo.com
25. Asia Tzvetkova, Institute of Astronomy, NAO-Rozhen, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, assiaotrozhen*yahoo.com
26. Peter Duchlev,  Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, duchlev*astro.bas.bg
27. Vasil Popov, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, vpopov*astro.bas.bg
28. Petya Pavlova, Technical University Sofia, branch of Plovdiv, p_pavlova*gbg.bg
29. Petar Goulev, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, pgoulev*astro.bas.bg
30. Svetla Boeva, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, sboeva*astro.bas.bg
31. Lubomir Iliev, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, liliev*astro.bas.bg
 
e-mail code: name (*=@) name.zz

*) Invited lecturer
 
More registered participants form abroad:

1. Emmanuel Bertin, Intsitute d'Astrophysique de Paris,  bertin*iap.fr
2. Valeri Hambarian, Astrophysikalisches Institut und Universitäts-Sternwarte, Jena University, vvh*astro.uni-jena.de
3. Renate Budell, Physikalisches Institut, WestfälischeWilhelms_Universität Münster, budell*uni-muenster.de
4. Jan Vondrak, Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, vondrak*ig.cas.cz
5. Cyril Ron, Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, ron*ig.cas.cz
6. Vojtech Stefka, Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, stefka*ig.cas.cz
7. Natalya Chupina, Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Scienses, Russia, chupina*inasan.ru
8. Sergei Pirogov, Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Scienses, Russia, pyrogov*rambler.ru
 

e-mail: name (*=@) name.zz

*) Invited lecturer

Registration is closed.

Update on May 31st, 2010.
 

HOME